ZHEJIANG LAB

Research Area

MORE

SCIENTIFIC FACILITIES

Facility for Software Code Big Data and Code Knowledge Network

Facility for New-Architecture Based Intelligent Computing Experimentation and Validation

Facility for Multi-dimensional Smart Sensing

Facility for Ultrasensitive Quantum Measurement of Inertia and Extremely Weak Magnetic Fields

Facility for New-Generation Industrial Control Systems Security

Facility for Social Governance Big Data and Simulation

LATEST NEWS

Zhejiang Lab Officially Collaborates with Hangzhou City University on New Materials R&D

2024-06-19

On June 12, 2024, Zhejiang Lab (ZJ Lab) signed a cooperation framework agreement with Hangzhou City University. TONG Guili, Secretary of the Party Group of the S...

On June 12, 2024, Zhejiang Lab (ZJ Lab) signed a cooperation framework agreement with Hangzhou City University. TONG Guili, Secretary of the Party Group of the Science and Technology Department of ...

"530" National Science and Technology Workers Day | Unveiling of the Third Zh...

2024-06-05

The Zhejiang Lab Open Day Q2 | Answering "100,000 Whys" to Spark a Passion fo...

2024-06-05

NIE Daming: A Materials Researcher's Computing Journey

2024-05-23

EVENTS

26

Conference & Workshop

12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK, 6 p.m. Central Europe

https://www.science.org/content/webinar/cracking-code-large-language-models-l...

12 noon Eastern, 9 a.m. Pacific, 5 p.m. UK, 6 p.m. Central Europe

Science Webinars (Hatching insights: Large language models in life sciences)

https://www.science.org/content/webinar/cracking-code-large-language-models-l...

OPPORTUNITIES

Aiming at our scientific research directions, the lab recruits chief scientists, senior researchers, principals of all research centers, and doctoral researchers, post-doctoral researchers, young scholars, engineers. We welcome talents to join us in our pursuit of scientific and technological advancement in Artificial Intelligence and Network Information.

COLLABORATION